Cruella is Disney 2021 live-action film, the prequel of Disney animated film 101 Dalmatians. The film was released on May 28 2021 on Disney Plus and in theatres. Cruella Original Soundtrack was released on 21 May 2021.


  1. “Call Me Cruella”
  2. “Bloody Well Right”
  3. “Whisper, Whisper”
  4. “Five to One”
  5. “Feeling Good”
  6. “Fire”
  7. “Whole Lotta Love”
  8. “Livin’ Thing”
  9. “Stone Cold Crazy”
  10. “One Way Or Another”
  11. “Should I Stay or Should I Go”
  12. “I Love Paris”
  13. “Love is Like a Violin”
  14. “I Wanna Be Your Dog”
  15. “Come Together”

Disney Cruella Images and Posters

Other Disney projects

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *