DC Super Hero Girls (2019)

DC Super Hero Girls (2019) is Cartoon Network animated TV series produced by Warner Bros. Animation. The show was created by Lauren Faust. The series started on March 8, 2019. The Season One’s Soundtrack was released on 28 May 2021.

Season 1 Songs:

  1. Super Life (Extended Main Title)
  2. Eyes on the Prize
  3. A Million Volts
  4. Princess Pumpkin Pants
  5. Really Real
  6. In the City We Love
  7. Too Much Fun
  8. You Can Always Come Back to Me
  9. Ra’s Song (When You’re Mine)
  10. We Really Mean It
  11. Save You with My Love
  12. A Tale of Bold

Explore Images, Posters and Toys from DC Super Hero Girls

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *