My Little Pony Season 9 Songs

The ninth season of My Little Pony began on 06 April 2019. The season 9 contains 26 episodes and 7 songs.

List of Season 9 Songs

  1. “The Place Where We Belong” (“Uprooted”)
  2. “Fit Right In” (“She’s All Yak”)
  3. “Better Way to Be Bad” (“Frenemies”)
  4. “Lotta Little Things” (“Between Dark and Dawn”)
  5. “The Last Laugh” (“The Last Laugh”)
  6. “Being Big is All It Takes” (“Growing Up is Hard to Do”)
  7. “The Magic of Friendship Grows” (“The Last Problem”)

Back To All My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *