Trolls World Tour

 Trolls World Tour is a 2020 American musical animated film created by DreamWorks Animation. The film is a sequel to the 2016 film Trolls. Film was released mostly on streaming services due to current world situation. Film contains a lot of songs perfomed by Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Ron Funches, James Corden, Kunal Nayyar, Kelly Clarkson, Ozzy Osbourne, Sam Rockwell, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Bloom, George Clinton and Mary J. Blige.


List of Songs:

  1. The Other Side by SZA & Justin Timberlake
  2. One More Time
  3. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  4. Trolls Wanna Have a Good Time
  5. Crazy Train
  6. Symphony No. 5 in C Minor (score)
  7. Born to Die by Kelly Clarkson
  8. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup by Anna Kendrick, Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
  9. Leaving Lonesome Flats by Dierks Bentley (score)
  10. I Fall to Pieces by Sam Rockwell (score)
  11. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix (score)
  12. It’s All Love (History of Funk)
  13. Perfect for Me by Timberlake
  14. Russian Roulette by Red Velvet
  15. Mi Gente by J. Balvin & Willy William
  16. Barracuda
  17. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) by Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson. Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson
  18. Don’t Slack

To the Songs From Trolls

To Other Dreamworks’ projects

To Other Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *