Miraculous Ladybug Santa Claws Songs

“Santa Claws” is a special Christmas Musical episode from the TV series: Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug & Cat Noir created by ZAG. Ordinary episodes from the show usually do not have songs but Christmas Special Santa Claws has musical format and contains some songs.

Santa Claws Songs:

  1. Marinette and the Bakery
  2. Cat in the Night
  3. The Boy That I Secretly Love
  4. Bad Santa Claws
  5. We All Have the Right

To Posters And Images From Miraculous Ladybug

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *