Ducktales is Disney TV Series. It was originally shown in 1987 and it has 4 seasons. Also in 2017 a reboot of the show was released. The Ducktales 2017 premiered on August 12, 2017. It has 3 seasons each season had 25 production episodes.

Ducktales 1987 songs will be added later

Ducktales (2017) Songs:

  1. Theme Song
  2. Launchpad Theme Song Takeover
  3. Glomgold Theme Song Takeover
  4. Christmas Theme Song
  5. Don Karnage Sky Pirates Song
  6. Captain Dewey Song
  7. Dream Team Duet
  8. The Three Caballeros Song
  9. Della’s Moon Lullaby
  10. Moon lullaby Louie with Della
  11. Stand Out
  12. It’s a Date
  13. Good Enough For You
  14. Hear My Voice
  15. There Goes My Hero
  16. Rich Uncle
  17. Is This the End of Don Karnage?
  18. Halloween Theme Song!
  19. Final Credits

Posters and Images from Ducktales

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *