Ridley Jones

Ridley Jones is an animated Netflix Original series created by Chris Nee. The first season was released on 13 July, 2021. The Season 2 was released on November 2, 2021.

List of Songs:

Ridley Jones Theme Song

Season 1:

  1. I’m Ready
  2. The Eyes of the Museum
  3. One of a Kind
  4. My Two Dads and Me
  5. Royally Afraid
  6. Rise Above
  7. The Tale Of Me And My Tail
  8. Way Too Different To Get Along
  9. Museum Lullaby
  10. The Riddle Of The Sphinx
  11. You’re a Hero
  12. Goodbye

Season 2:

  1. I Feel Like Me
  2. My Little Bro
  3. You Can’t Let a Bummer Get You Down
  4. Feel At Home
  5. My Greatest Quest
  6. Lead The Herd
  7. Lead The Herd (Reprise)
  8. I’m So Ready
  9. I’m Not Ready
  10. It’s All Me
  11. Stand As One

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *