Trolls is a 2016 American musical animated film created by DreamWorks Animation. The film has a two sequels: Trolls: Holiday and feature film – Trolls World Tour and spin-off TV (Netflix) Show Trolls Beats Go On. The film features the voices of Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Zooey Deschanel and others.


  1. Hair Up – Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani & Ron Funches
  2. Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It’s A Sunshine Day – Anna Kendrick & Ron Funches
  3. Get Back Up Again – Anna Kendrick
  4. The Sound of Silence – Anna Kendrick
  5. Hello – Zooey Deschanel
  6. I’m Coming Out / Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems – Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, Gwen Stefani, Aino jawo, Caroline Hjelt, James Corden, Ron Funches, Kunal Nayyar & Walt Dohrn
  7. They Don’t Know – Ariana Grande
  8. True Colors – Justin Timberlake & Anna Kendrick
  9. Can’t Stop the Feeling! – Justin Timberlake & Anna Kendrick
  10. Bringing Back Happy (cutted)
  11. September  – Justin Timberlake & Anna Kendrick
  12. What U Workin’ With? – Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake

To The Trolls World Tour Songs

To Dreamworks’ projects

To other movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *