My Little Pony Season 2 Songs

The second season of My Little Pony started on 17 September 2011. The season 2 contains 26 episodes and 15 songs. The majority of songs are from episodes “A Friend in Deed” and “A Canterlot Wedding”.

Season 2 Songs:

  1. “May the Best Pet Win (Find A Pet Song)” ( “May the Best Pet Win!” )
  2. “Becoming Popular”/The Pony Everypony Should Know ( “Sweet and Elite” )
  3. “The Heart Carol” (“Hearth’s Warming Eve”)
  4. “Happy Monthiversary” (“Baby Cakes”)
  5. “Piggy Dance” (“Baby Cakes”)
  6. “The Flim Flam Brothers” ( “The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000”)
  7. “The Perfect Stallion” ( “Hearts and Hooves Day”)
  8. “Smile Song” (“A Friend in Deed”)
  9. “Cranky Doodle Donkey” (“A Friend in Deed”)
  10. “Welcome Song” (“A Friend in Deed”)
  11. “Cranky Doodle Joy” ( “A Friend in Deed”)
  12. “B.B.B.F.F.” (“A Canterlot Wedding”)
  13. “This Day Aria” ( “A Canterlot Wedding”)
  14. “This Day Aria (Reprise)” (“A Canterlot Wedding” )
  15. “Love Is in Bloom” ( “A Canterlot Wedding” )

To Season 1 Songs

To Season 3 Songs

Back To All My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *