The Ghost and Molly McGee

The Ghost and Molly McGee is Disney 2D animated TV Show about girl Molly McGee and Ghost Scratch. The Ghost and Molly McGee created by Bill Motz and Bob Roth. The show premiered on October 1, 2021. Each episode contains at least one song.


The Ghost and Molly McGee Theme Song

Season 1a Songs

Season 1b Songs

  1. Together Forever
  2. Take a Second Chance On Me
  3. Who’s Got The Goods?
  4. I’m Looking For Toes
  5. If You Believe
  6. Just Give
  7. Just Give (Reprise)
  8. Ordinary Guy
  9. When You Least Expect It
  10. Giggin’ for a Livin’
  11. Movie Magic
  12. You Got My Heart
  13. Abraham Lincoln
  14. Make You Make Up
  15. My Best Friend’s Bat Mitzvah
  16. It’s Nice To Be Nice
  17. Turnip Twist
  18. Awesome Best Friends Day
  19. Hero of Brighton
  20. Hero of Brighton (Reprise)
  21. Obstruction Song
  22. At Davenports
  23. I’m Scared, But I Still Gotta Try
  24. It’s a Lose-Lose
  25. One Best Friend
  26. Two Best Friends
  27. Deep Fried Food
  28. History of Hanukkah
  29. Christmas in Brighton
  30. Scary Holiday Song (Broken Karaoke)
  31. Second Chance at Glory
  32. Snow Day
  33. Win, Win, Win
  34. You’re Hardly Working
  35. Silly McGee
  36. G-O-A-T
  37. Frustration
  38. Playing Hooky
  39. The Bad Boy of Brighton
  40. The Bad Boy of Brighton (Reprise)
  41. Go Back to City Hall
  42. Enhappify
  43. Good Luck, Bad Luck
  44. No More Distractions
  45. They All Pitch In
  46. Everything is Normal
  47. Prepare to Be Scared
  48. Perfect Memory
  49. Killjoy
  50. Happy
  51. Andrea Theme Song Takeover

To Other TV Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *