Star vs. The Forces Of Evil

Star vs. The Forces Of Evil is Disney animated TV series produced by Disney Television Animation for Disney Channel and Disney XD. The show was created by Daron Nefcy. The series started on Disney XD on March 30, 2015. The show has 4 seasons and more than 20 songs.


Season 1 & 2 Songs:

  1. Flying Snail
  2. Brit Karaoke Fail
  3. Mom Don’t Tell Me What to Do!
  4. In Pixtopia We Love Everything
  5. Heart Is Filled With Sunshine
  6. Oskar & Glossaryck Rap
  7. Anything You Want To
  8. Goblin Dog Song
  9. Awesome Feeling
  10. Too Little Too Late
  11. Waiting for Me
  12. Jeremy Is Awesome
  13. Just Friends
  14. Perfect Princess Moon
  15. The Ballad of Star Butterfly

Season 3 & 4 Songs:

  1. Great King Ludo
  2. Our Dearest King Ludo 
  3. I Don’t Wanna Know
  4. Shonda and Shinda’s Song
  5. All Hail the Stump
  6. Around the Stump
  7. Bam Ui Pati
  8. Little Mewni Rabbit
  9. Here I Am
  10. Sneakin Around
  11. Some Kind of Magic

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *