Sing 2

Sing 2 is an 3D animated musical film produced by Illumination. It’s the sequel to the 2016 musical film Sing, the film is written and directed by Garth Jennings and stars Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Scarlett Johansson, Nick Kroll, Taron Egerton, Tori Kelly and others. The release date of the film is December 22, 2021. The Sing 2 Soundtrack was released on December 17, 2021.


  1. Your Song Saved My Life
  2. Let’s Go Crazy
  3. Can’t Feel My Face
  4. Heads Will Roll
  5. Sing 2 Audition Medley
  6. Where the Streets Have No Name
  7. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
  8. Suéltate
  9. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  10. Soy Yo (Sing 2 Mix)
  11. A Sky Full of Stars
  12. Could Have Been Me
  13. I Say A Little Prayer
  14. Break Free
  15. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  16. Tippy Toes
  17. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

To Other Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *