The Owl House

The Owl House is Disney Channel 2D animated television series created by Dana Terrace. The series features the voices of Sarah-Nicole Robles, Wendie Malick, Alex Hirsch and others. The songs and score composed by TJ Hill and Graham Nash.


  1. The Owl House Main Theme
  2. The Owl House Credits Theme
  3. Hooty and the Parliament Owls Angelic
  4. Be My Wholesome Magic Sweetheart (Luz And Amity in the Tunnel Of Love Song)

The Owl House Posters, Wallpapers, Coloring Pages and Other Content

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *