My Little Pony The Movie All Songs

My Little Pony The Movie is an animated film based on the My Little Pony franchise and the series My Little Pony Friendship is Magic. It was released theatrically on October 6, 2017 in the United States. The film include 7 songs plus 1 song in film credits. Most of the film’s songs and its score were created by My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic songwriter Daniel Ingram

Watch video clip and see song lyrics:

My Little Pony The Movie Official Soundtrack

My Little Pony The Movie Official Soundtrack include 13 tracks.

  1. We Got This Together
  2. I’m the Friend You Need
  3. Time to Be Awesome
  4. One Small Thing
  5. Open Up Your Eyes
  6. Rainbow 
  7. Off To See The World – Lukas Graham
  8. Thank You for Being a Friend – Rachel Platten
  9. Can You Feel It – DNCE
  10. I’ll Chase the Sky – Jessie James Decker
  11. No Better Feelin’ – CL
  12. I’ll Be Around – Palmer Reed
  13. Neighsayer – Lukas Nelson

Other My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *