My Little Pony Season 7 Songs

The seventh season of My Little Pony began on 15 April 2017. The season 7 contains 26 episodes and 5 songs. Season 7 has only 5 songs because Daniel Ingram worked on the My Little Pony The Movie at the same time.

Season 7 Songs:

  1. “Best Friends Until the End of Time” (“All Bottled Up”)
  2. “Battle for Sugar Belle” (“Hard to Say Anything”)
  3. “You’re in My Head Like a Catchy Song” (“The Perfect Pear”)
  4. “Flawless” (“Fame and Misfortune”)
  5. “Blank Flanks Forever” (“Marks and Recreation”)

To Season 6 Songs

To Season 8 Songs

Back To All My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *