My Little Pony Season 6 Songs

The sixth season of My Little Pony began on 26 March 2016. The season 6 contains 26 episodes and 12 songs. The majority of songs are from Christmas musical episode “A Hearth’s Warming Tail”.

Season 6 songs:

  1. “Out on My Own” (“On Your Marks”)
  2. “Hearth’s Warming Eve Is Here Once Again” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  3. “Say Goodbye to the Holiday” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  4. “The Seeds of the Past” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  5. “Pinkie’s Present” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  6. “Luna’s Future” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  7. “Hearth’s Warming Eve Is Here Once Again (Reprise)” (“A Hearth’s Warming Tail”)
  8. “I Can Do It on My Own” (“Flutter Brutter”)
  9. “It’s Gonna Work” (“Spice Up Your Life”)
  10. “Derby Racers” (“The Cart Before the Ponies”)
  11. “A Changeling Can Change” (“The Times They Are a Changeling”)
  12. “Find the Purpose in Your Life” (“The Fault in Our Cutie Marks”)

To Season 5 Songs

To Season 7 Songs

Back To All My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *