Centaurworld is an animated Netflix series created by Megan Nicole Dong. It’s a Netflix original series which has 20 episodes. The first season was released on 30 July, 2021. The animation for the series was made by two studios: Mercury Filmworks and Red Dog Culture. Centaurworld Season 1 Soundtrack was released along with the release of first season.

List of Songs:

Centaurworld Theme Song

Season 1 Songs:

Songs From Season 1 Finale “The Rift”

  1. Rider’s Lullaby
  2. Welcome to Centaurworld
  3. Spells For Days
  4. Hello Rainbow Road
  5. Fragile Things
  6. Taurnado
  7. What If I Forget Your Face
  8. Making Friendships–BOATS!
  9. Frustration Tears
  10. The Key
  11. What You Need
  12. He Never Says Anything Nice
  13. Rider’s Lullaby (Reprise)
  14. The Nowhere King
  15. Where Does Food Come From
  16. It’s Hidin’ Time
  17. My Collection
  18. I Stealz So I Can Feelz
  19. Baby’s First Spell
  20. The Underground
  21. The Butt of the Joke
  22. Everyday
  23. And We Do This Everyday
  24. I Don’t Know Him
  25. Who is She?
  26. The Nowhere King (Reprise 2)
  27. It’s Gonna Be a While
  28. Welcome to the Bay
  29. Who Is She? (Reprise)
  30. Fragile Things (Reprise)
  31. My Collection (Reprise)
  32. The Hero of My Story (Comfortable Doug)
  33. Before You Go
  34. The Key (Reprise)
  35. I’ve Been Searching For You
  36. The Nowhere King (Reprise)
  37. Nothing Good
  38. Nowhere King Battle
  39. Separate Ways

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.