Arlo the Alligator Boy – All Songs List – 2021 Netflix Movie

Arlo the Alligator Boy is an American 2D animated musical film directed by Ryan Crego based on a story by Ryan Crego. The movie will be followed by a kids series:  “I ❤️️ Arlo”. Original music for the film is created by Alex Geringas with original songs by Crego & Geringas. The Movie was released on Netflix on April 16, 2021.


  1. More More More
  2. Happy Birthday to Ya
  3. Beyond These Walls
  4. More More More (Reprise)
  5. Follow Me Home
  6. New York, My Home
  7. Right There With You
  8. Better Life
  9. Collage of Broken Dreams
  10. Wash the Hurt Away
  11. Something’s Missing
  12. Beautiful Together

To I ❤️️ Arlo Songs (Netflix Series)

To Other Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *