I Heart Arlo

I Heart Arlo (I ❤️️ Arlo) is a Netflix Original Series created by Ryan Crego. It preceded movie Arlo the Alligator Boy. The first season of I ❤️️ Arlo was released on August 27, 2021. I Heart Arlo Soundtrack was released along with season 1 premiere.


  1. As Long As We Got Each Other
  2. Coming Together
  3. Slow Walk
  4. Back To You
  5. I Can Lift You Up
  6. Community Garden
  7. Even In A Garden
  8. The Way
  9. In The Blue
  10. Just Another Night In New York
  11. The Bog Lady
  12. Ruff And Stucky

Arlo the Alligator Boy Songs

Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *