My Little Pony Season 8 Songs

The eight season of My Little Pony began on 17 March 2018. The season 8 contains 26 episodes and 7 songs.

Season 8 Songs:

  1. “School of Friendship” (“School Daze – Part 1”)
  2. “Friendship Always Wins” (“School Daze – Part 2”)
  3. “Your Heart is in Two Places” (“Surf and/or Turf”)
  4. “Friendship U” (“Friendship University”)
  5. “We’re Friendship Bound” (“Road to Friendship”)
  6. “A Kirin Tale” (“Sounds of Silence”)
  7. “Just Can’t Be a Dragon Here” (“Father Knows Beast”)

To Season 7 Songs

To Season 9 Songs

Back To All My Little Pony Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *