Gravity Falls

Gravity Falls is Disney animated TV series produced by Disney Television Animation for Disney Channel and Disney XD. The show was created by Gravity Falls. The series started on Disney XD on June 15, 2012 and ended on February 15, 2016. The show has 2 seasons and more than 20 songs.


Gravity Falls Theme Song

Season 1 Songs:

  1. My Name Is Mabel
  2. Widdle Ol Me
  3. Lamby Lamby Dance
  4. Training Montage
  5. 9 to 5
  6. Large and In Charge
  7. Stan Wrong Song
  8. Cray Cray
  9. Wendy’s Song
  10. It’ll Be This Way Forever
  11. Mabel Girl
  12. Li’l Gideon Jingle

Season 2 Songs:

  1. The Rapper’s Rap
  2. Taking Over Midnight
  3. We Control the Balls
  4. Who’s That Girl
  5. Cash Money
  6. Goat and a Pig
  7. Dancin’ Dude
  8. Crime is Bad
  9. Mabel’s Good Deeds Montage

Other Songs

  1. Mabel’s Guide To (from short) 
  2. Fixin’ It with Soos (from short) 
  3. It’s Gonna Get Weird (deleted) 

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *