Star vs. The Forces Of Evil Season 1 And 2 Songs

Star vs. The Forces Of Evil is Disney animated TV series created by Daron Nefcy.

Season 1 & 2 Songs:

  1. Flying Snail
  2. Brit Karaoke Fail
  3. Mom Don’t Tell Me What to Do!
  4. In Pixtopia We Love Everything
  5. Heart Is Filled With Sunshine
  6. Oskar & Glossaryck Rap
  7. Anything You Want To
  8. Goblin Dog Song
  9. Awesome Feeling
  10. Too Little Too Late
  11. Waiting for Me
  12. Jeremy Is Awesome
  13. Just Friends
  14. Perfect Princess Moon
  15. The Ballad of Star Butterfly

To Season 3 & 4 Songs:

To All Songs From Star vs. The Forces Of Evil

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *