Mira Royal Detective

Mira Royal Detective is kid’s TV series inspired by Indian culture and traditions. It debuted on Disney Junior on March 20. The majority of songs are sung by Mira. Mira, Royal Detective Official Soundtrack Vol. 1 was released along to the TV debut. The release date of season 2 of Mira Royal Detective is 5 April 2021.

Mira Royal Detective Songs:

Season 1 Songs

  1.  Gotta Find That Scarf  
  2. The Puppet Trail
  3. Be the Music
  4. The Royal Way
  5.  Play Us Your Song 
  6.  Who Could It Be?
  7. The Boy We’re Looking For
  8. Happy Birthday Veer
  9. We’re So Glad You’re Home
  10. When We’re Detectives
  11. The Tiffin Song
  12. Let the Clues Do the Talking
  13. Rakhi 
  14. Magnificent
  15. If I Were a Goat
  16. We’re Here
  17. It’s You
  18. Diwali 
  19. Talk to Me
  20. First Class Water Taxi
  21. So Many Books
  22. Something Special
  23. Let the Colors Fly

Season 2 Songs:

  1. Use Your Senses
  2. Mystery in the Sky
  3. Eid Mubarak
  4. We Know It All
  5. Missing Tooth Song
  6. Our Very Own Puppy
  7. Our Treehouse
  8. Use What You’ve Got

Images, Toys and Posters from Mira Royal Detective

To Other TV Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *