Mira Royal Detective Season 1

Mira Royal Detective is children’s TV series inspired by Indian culture and traditions. Season 1 debuted on Disney Junior on March 20, 2020 and ended on March 27 2021. There are 25 episodes in season 1, almost all episodes have songs.

Season 1 Songs:

  1.  Gotta Find That Scarf  (The Case of the Royal Scarf) 
  2. The Puppet Trail (Mystery at the Puppet Show)
  3. Be the Music (The Case of the Dance Off Disaster)
  4. The Royal Way (The Undercover Princess Mystery)
  5.  Play Us Your Song (The Case of the Wrecked Recital)
  6.   Who Could It Be? (The Case of the Secret Gift-Giver)
  7. The Boy We’re Looking For (The Mysterious Polo Player)
  8. Happy Birthday Veer (The Case of the Chiseling Chiselers)
  9. We’re So Glad You’re Home (Mystery at the Marketplace)
  10. When We’re Detectives (Mikku and Chikku: Doll Detectives)
  11. The Tiffin Song (The Topsy Turvy Tiffin Mystery)
  12. Let the Clues Do the Talking  (The Case of One Angry Chicken)
  13. Rakhi  (The Rakhi Mystery)
  14. Magnificent (The Mystery of the Magnificent Musicians)
  15. If I Were a Goat (The Case of Pinky and the Goat)
  16. We’re Here (A Seedy Mystery)
  17. It’s You (Mystery at the Gymnastics Show)
  18. Diwali  (The Great Diwali Mystery)
  19. Talk to Me (The Mikku Mystery)
  20. First Class Water Taxi (Mystery on the Waterfront)
  21.  So Many Books (The Case of the Missing Library Book)
  22.  Something Special (The Great Art Mystery)
  23. Let the Colors Fly (The Holi Festival Mystery)

To Songs From Season 2

To All Songs From Mira Royal Detective

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *