Trolls Band Together

 Trolls Band Together is a 2023 American musical 3D animated film created by DreamWorks Animation based on the Good Luck Trolls dolls from Thomas Dam. The film is a sequel to the 2016 film Trolls and 2020 Trolls World Tour. The film is directed by Walt Dohrn. Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Icona Pop, Anderson .Paak, Ron Funches, Kenan Thompson, Kunal Nayyar, and Dohrn reprise their voice roles and Eric André, Kid Cudi, Daveed Diggs, Troye Sivan, Camila Cabello, Amy Schumer, Andrew Rannells, RuPaul, and Zosia Mamet join the cast. Trolls Band Together is scheduled to be released in theaters on November 17, 2023.


  1. Perfect
  2. Let’s Get Married
  3. Watch Me Work
  4. Lonely People
  5. Vacay Island
  6. BroZone’s Back
  7. 9 to 5
  8. Hustle Dimension
  9. It Takes Two
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Mount Rageous
  12. Better Place (Family Harmony)
  13. Better Place (Reunion)
  14. Family
  15. Better Place

To the Songs From Trolls

To The Trolls World Tour Songs

To Other Dreamworks’ projects

To Other Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *