Maya and The Three (Soundtrack from the Netflix Animated Event)

Maya and The Three (Soundtrack from the Netflix Animated Event) is soundtrack of animated event (Series) “Maya and The Three” that is released on October 22, 2021 on Netflix. The music composed by Tim Davies & Gustavo Santaolalla. The Soundtrack includes 32 tracks. Plus there is a single If It’s To Be by Kali Uchis.

You can find soundtrack on Amazon.

List Of Tracks:

  1. Maya’s Theme (from “Maya and The Three” soundtrack) by Gustavo Santaolalla 3:08
  2. The Tecas Ride (from “Maya and The Three” soundtrack) by Tim Davies 3:22
  3. Maya Begins by Tim Davies 3:31
  4. Vaiven by Gustavo Santaolalla 3:49
  5. Rooster Skull Puma by Tim Davies 3:59
  6. Teca Attacks by Tim Davies 2:21
  7. Bolom Chon by Juan Carlos Enriquez 3:22
  8. Mentira by Tim Davies 3:02
  9. Luna Y Selva by Gustavo Santaolalla 5:58
  10. Rico the Rooster Wizard by Tim Davies 3:32
  11. Chimi’s Theme by Gustavo Santaolalla 3:25
  12. Chimi the Skull Archer by Tim Davies 3:03
  13. Cabrakan and Cipacti by Tim Davies 3:45
  14. Hura Can by Juan Carlos Enriquez 2:24
  15. Picchu’s Theme by Gustavo Santaolalla 4:49
  16. Picchu the Puma Warrior by Tim Davies 2:57
  17. Huapangoso by Gustavo Santaolalla 2:59
  18. Ah Puch the Mysterious Goddess by Tim Davies 2:49
  19. Zatz the Prince of Bats by Gustavo Santaolalla 0:56
  20. Madres by Tim Davies 3:39
  21. Lord Mictlan and Acat by Tim Davies 3:46
  22. Strong Medicine by Tim Davies 1:52
  23. The Three Fight by Tim Davies 4:20
  24. The Divine Gate by Tim Davies 3:33
  25. Esqueletos by Tim Davies 4:05
  26. Micte’s Flashback by Tim Davies 2:28
  27. The Greatest Wizard by Tim Davies 2:27
  28. Ouroboros, the Final Fight by Tim Davies 2:56
  29. The Moon and the Sun by Tim Davies 6:53
  30. El Raspon by Gustavo Santaolalla 2:09
  31. Ronroco by Gustavo Santaolalla 4:26

To other Soundtracks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *