Steven Universe Season 5 Songs

Steven Universe Season 5 premiered on Cartoon Network on May 10, 2016, in the U.S and ended on January 21, 2016. It includes 11 songs.

Season 5 Songs:

  1. The Working Dead
  2. Sadie Killer and the Suspects
  3. G-G-G-Ghost
  4. That Distant Shore
  5. Ruby Rider
  6. Let’s Only Think About (Love)
  7. Familiar
  8. Escapism
  9. Let Me Ska My Van Into Your Heart
  10. We Are The Crystal Gems
  11. Change Your Mind

Season 4 Songs

Steven Universe: The Movie Songs

Back To All Steven Universe Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *