Steven Universe: The Movie

Steven Universe: The Movie is an American animated musical television film based on the Cartoon Network animated television series Steven Universe premiered on September 2, 2019. The movie is set two years after the events of “Change Your Mind” and features a visibly older Steven in his sixteenth year against a world filled with new developments.

Steven Universe: The Movie Songs:

  1. The Tale of Steven
  2. Let Us Adore You
  3. Happily Ever After
  4. Other Friends
  5. System/BOOT.pearl_final(3).Info
  6. Who We Are
  7. Isn’t It Love?
  8. No Matter What
  9. Disobedient
  10. Independent Together
  11. Drift Away
  12. Found
  13. True Kinda Love
  14. Change
  15. Let Us Adore You (Reprise)
  16. Finale

Season 5 Songs

Steven Universe Future Songs

Back To All Steven Universe Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *