Steven Universe Season 3 Songs

Steven Universe Season 3 premiered on Cartoon Network on May 12, 2016, in the U.S and ended on August 10, 2016. It includes 9 songs.

Season 3 Songs:

  1. Don’t Cost Nothing
  2. Empire City
  3. Mr. Greg
  4. It’s Over Isn’t It
  5. Both of You
  6. Don’t Cost Nothing (Reprise)
  7. I Think I Need a Little (Change)
  8. Let Me Drive My Van (Into Your Wash)
  9. Love Like You

Season 2 Songs

Season 4 Songs

Back To All Steven Universe Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *