Elena of Avalor A Royal Celebration Soundtrack

Disney Junior Music: Elena of Avalor – A Royal Celebration is Elena Of Avalor Season 3 Soundtrack that is released on September 4 2020. The Soundtrack includes 17 tracks (11 songs plus 6 score tracks).

You can find the soundtrack on Amazon.

List Of Songs:

  1. Long May She Reign 
  2. Fit to Be Queen
  3. The Four Shades of Awesome
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Something in the Air 
  7. In Charge
  8. Choose Your Path
  9. Way Back When
  10. Fallin’ Like a Rock
  11. Love Always
  12. Coronation Day – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)
  13. She Can Slow Down Time – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)
  14. Esteban’s Sacrifice – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)
  15. Your Time Is Up – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)
  16. A Queen to Crown – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)
  17. Elena Queen of Avalor – Richard Anthony Morales (Score)

To All Elena Of Avalor Songs

One thought on “Elena of Avalor A Royal Celebration Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *